about us


They said about us:

I am a new student. I joined the academy just two months ago. And God was the best month of God on me with a concrete blessing in my time and in my life, not to mention the psychological comfort.

They said about us:

I do not know how to thank you for this great achievement God bless you and your livelihood degrees above in Paradise and look at the face of God Almighty and God reward you for us the best reward with your help I have done a great achievement reviewed and saved 5 five parts I was struggling to save myself during the years and time wasted me I have had a crown for me Achieving my dream of memorizing the Quran is perfect, but my joining the crown was for me the light that gave me the hope of achieving my goal and the reason for my happiness and changing my life for the best in order of priorities and organizing the time and workmanship and sincerity in the work I and my children apply what we keep thanks to God and help B T Koran my children involved and daughters you are the best company of valid May Allah reward you help us to do good.

They said about us:

With the difficulty of my health conditions. I am afraid to leave the world and not with me the Book of God. I asked God, hoping that facilitates me and easy way to save Fassagueni to you and thank God

When I read the words "only serious", I felt that God Almighty leads me to your organization and goodness in it.

The Holy Quran has all the credit for my health.

About us:
We have the rings of remembrance and we are in our homes with our children and our families. Praise be to you. Praise be to God. We have passed through the days we wish if we find a teacher correcting us even if it was a verse.

They said about us:

My study at the academy is considered a breakthrough for me. Thank God. I have always wanted to memorize the Holy Quran, but the individual is alone in his stupidity, lying idle and distracted by the constant preoccupations of life. There is a need for a program that obliges himself and brothers to be encouraged by them. Thank God, I found this in the academy. In it, God rewarded them with good

They said about us:
In fact, memorizing the Holy Quran is a project for my life for the greatest reward, and the hadiths and verses are the best proof of this. Since I started feeling a sense of tranquility and happiness, I am overwhelmed by all praise and my time is out of my work.

They said about us:

Before I enrolled in the academy I read the Koran and reviewed the parts that I saved but according to my spare time and without a systematic conservation plan and it bothered me a lot, but now I am thanks to God and then you feel very comfortable because I have a clear study plan on keeping the book of God, I am eager to enter and participate in my divorce and according to the time allotted to me.

They said about us:

Peace, mercy and blessings of God,

First, Ramadan Mubarak, his family and God we have you in Yemen, faith, safety and Islam, and we stood and you love and what pleases Him.

May God reward you well for all the efforts you are making in the service of those who wish to preserve the Book of Allaah. And I am very happy to join the academy, it facilitates many issues, especially not to move to the mosque because of its dimension (note that in my mosque there is no approved teacher, and in general rarely find the parameters of the metaphor in the area where he lived), and then gain time, The good by a teacher of high efficiency and create a cream and a large chest capacity, God's best, and regularity in the seminars of the Academy is a great incentive to continue to preserve and compete with students.

The new control panel is great and easy to use.

For me, thank God that guided me to join this academy, and so far did not get me any problem, not in the examination hall is not in the ring hall ...

Once again, God rewarded all the hidden soldiers who are watching over this charity work.

In keeping and caring for the Beneficent.

They said about us:

Praise be to God and prayers and peace be upon the Messenger of Allah and his family and companions and after, I am honored and pleased to express my sincere respect and appreciation for your blessed efforts in the service of the Book of God. Through the Taj Academy for the memorization of the Koran. The opportunity is not compensated for non-full-time and those who do not have in their countries to engage directly in the memorization of the Holy Quran and commend the occasion of the management of the institution on its system of arbitrariness of seriousness and discipline and the timing of the appropriate classes in They varied between morning and evening classes taking into account the differences between different countries. As for me, thanks to Allah and its end, I managed to save three parties in a month or so, and this is a feat I am proud of. So God rewarded those who are in charge of this institution and those who work for it.

They said about us:

In the name of God and prayer and peace be upon the Messenger of Allah

But after

Thanks God and thanks to God for joining the Academy has enabled me to:

- Sheikh follow the conservation and correct me Talouti

- Commitment to conservation without interruption

- Commitment to review

- Sense of taste after each test in the parts you saved

May Allah reward you and all of the good management and academic conduct and like to thank all our sheikhs and teachers

May Allah reward us all the best

 

They said about us:
Peace, mercy and blessings of God

Although I have only recently joined the Taj Academy of the World to teach the Koran, but I am very pleased with this experience, which I consider the best work for me and God Almighty. And.

I thank God and thank all those who are proud of our precious academy for the great efforts they are making in order to help this nation to return to the book of its Lord.

 I also commend the distinguished approach adopted by the Academy, which enables us to benefit from modern technology in the best investment in which one can invest his time especially for the part-time people. The issue of time is something that personally impeded me in achieving my goal of memorizing the Holy Quran.

The outstanding level of the teachers and their superior and brotherly treatment only increase this experience, but only success and excellence

 I consider this academy a blessing from God to us and also an argument for us to save his book.

Ask God Almighty to reward you with the best reward, to bless in your work and your times and to help you to what He loves and pleases.

قالوا عنا


 

 

 

قالوا عنا :

  أنا طالبة جديدة التحقت بالأكاديمية مند شهرين فقط و والله كانت أفضل الشهور من الله علي  ببركة ملموسة في وقتي وفي حفظي ناهيك  عن الراحة النفسية

 

قالوا عنا :

لا أدري كيف اشكركم على هذا الإنجاز العظيم بارك الله لكم ورزقكم الدرجات العلى في الجنة والنظر الى وجه الله الكريم وجزاكم الله عنا خير الجزاء بمساعدتكم عملت انجازا عظيما راجعت وحفظت ٥ خمسة اجزاء كنت أجاهد نفسي احفظها خلال سنوات والوقت يضيع مني لقد كان تاج بالنسبة لي بداية تحقيق حلمي في حفظ القرآن كاملا متقنا , اما انضمامي لتاج فقد كان بالنسبة لي النور الذي اعطاني أملاً في تحقيق غايتي وكان السبب في سعادتي وتغيير حياتي للافضل من حيث ترتيب الاولويات وتنظيم الوقت والاتقان والاخلاص في العمل نطبق انا وأولادي ما نحفظه بفضل الله ومساعدتكم أصبح بيتي من بيوت القرآن أولادي اشتركوا وبناتي كنتم خير صحبة صالحة جزاكم الله خيرا تعيننا على الخير .

 

قالوا عنا :

مع صعوبة ظروفي الصحية. وخوفي أن أترك الدنيا وليس معي كتاب الله. طلبت من الله راجية أن ييسر لي ويسهل عليّ طريق الحفظ  فساقني إليكم والحمد لله

وعندما قرأت عبارة "للجادين فقط"، أحسست أن الله سبحانه وتعالى يدفعني إلى مؤسستكم وأن الخير فيها.

كان للقرآن الكريم كل الفضل في استقرار وضعي الصحي .

 

قالوا عنا :
لنا حلقات الذكر ونحن في بيوتنا مع أولادنا وأهلينا ، فاللهم لك الحمد؛ مرت علينا أيام نتمنى لو أننا نجد معلمة تصحح لنا ولو آية فكان لنا ذلك وأصبحنا نصحح الآية والآيات ونتم الجزء والأجزاء بفضل الله تعالى .

 

قالوا عنا :

   دراستي في الأكاديمية تعتبر فتحا لي بحمد الله كثيرا ما كنت أرغب في  حفظ القرآن الكريم ولكن الإنسان لوحده يعتريه البخل ويقعده الكسل وتلهيه مشاغل الحياة المستمرة  فكان لا بد من برنامج يلزم به نفسه واخوان يتشجع معهم وبحمد الله وجدت هذا في الاكاديمية وانبهرت بحسن النظام فيها والتزام المعلمين فيها بالحضور جزاهم الله خيرا

 

قالوا عنا :
في الحقيقة وضعت حفظ القرآن الكريم مشروعا لحياتي لعظم أجره والأحاديث والآيات خير دليل على ذلك ومنذ أن بدأت و احساس بالطمأنينة والسعادة يغمرني ولله الحمد وأصبح وقت فراغي خارج عملي أقضيه في الحفظ والمراجعة ولم يعد هناك مضيعة للوقت

 

قالوا عنا :

قبل ان أقوم بالتسجيل في الاكاديمية كنت اقرأ القرآن وأراجع الأجزاء التي حفظتها ولكن حسب وقت فراغي وبدون وضع خطة حفظ ممنهجة وكان ذلك يزعجني كثيراً، اما الأن فأنا وبفضل الله ثم أنتم أشعر بالراحة التامة لكون أصبح لي خطة دراسية واضحة حول حفظ كتاب الله مما جعلني أكون متلهفاً للدخول والمشاركة في المقرأة وحسب الوقت المحدد لي في المقرأة.

 

قالوا عنا :

السلام عليكم و رحمة الله وبركاته،

أولا، رمضان مبارك ، أهله الله علينا و عليكم باليمن والايمان والسلامة والإسلام ووقفنا وإياكم لما يحب ويرضاه.

جزاكم الله خيرا على كل الجهود التي تبذلونها في خدمة الراغبين في حفظ كتاب الله تعالى. وأنا جد سعيدة بانضمامي للاكادمية، فهي تسهل علي الكثير من المسائل ، خاصة عدم التنقل إلى المسجد نظرا لبعده (علما أنه في مسجدي لا توجد معلمة مجازة، وبشكل عام نادرا ما نجد معلمات  مجازات في المنطقة التي اقطن ، فيها),  ثم ربح الوقت، والتأطير الجيد من طرف معلمة ذات كفاءة عالية وخلق كريم وسعة صدر كبيرة، أحسن الله اليها، كما أن الانتظام في حلقات الأكاديمية محفز كبير على الاستمرار في الحفظ والمنافسة مع الطالبات

ولوحة التحكم الجديدة رائعة و سهلة الاستخدام.

بالنسبة لي ، أحمد الله أن وفقني بالانضمام لهذه الأكاديمية، وحتى الان لم يحصل لي اي مشكل ، لا في قاعة الامتحانات ولا في قاعة الحلقة...

مرة أخرى جزى الله خيرا كل جنود الخفاء الذين يسهرون علي هذا العمل الخيري.

في حفظ الرحمن ورعايته.

 

قالوا عنا :

حمد لله و الصلاة و السلام على رسول الله و آله و صحبه وبعد، يشرفني و يسرني أن أن اعبر لكم عن خالص احترامي و تقديري لجهودكم المباركة في خدمة كتاب الله تعالى. إذ من خلال أكاديمية تاج لحفظ القرآن الكريم .تتسنى فرصة لا تعوض لغير المتفرغين أمثالي و الذين لا يتاح لهم في بلدانهم الانخراط المباشر في حلقات حفظ القرآن الكريم و أشيد بهذه المناسبة بإدارة المؤسسة على نظامها المحكم المتسم بالجدية و الانضباط و كذا توقيتات الحصص الدراسية المواتية في تنوعها بين حصص صباحية و مسائية أخذت بعين الاعتبارالتفاوتات بين مختلف ألبلدان. كما لا يفوتني الإشادة بشيوخنا الأجلاء  المتقنين جزاهم الله عنا خيرا على سعة صدورهم و رفقهم بالمتعلمين و السير بهم في قافلة أهل الله و خاصته.أما فيما يخصني ، فقد تمكنت بفضل الله ومنته من حفظ ثلاثة أحزاب في غضون شهر تقريبا وهذا إنجاز أعتز به. فجزى  الله  القائمين  على هذه المؤسسة  و العاملين بها خيرا بارك فيهم و سدد خطاهم.

 

قالوا عنا :

بسم الله و الصلاة و السلام على رسول الله

أما بعد

لله الفضل و المنة أحمد الله على انضمامي للأكاديمية فقد مكنتني من  :

-  شيخ يتابع حفظي و يصحح لي تلاوتي

-  الالتزام بالحفظ دون انقطاع

-  الالتزام بالمراجعة

- الاحساس بطعم النجاع بعد كل اختبار في الأجزاء التي حفظتها

جزاكم الله خيرا و كل القائمين على حسن إدارة و تسيير اﻷكاديمية و الشكر موصول لكل مشايخنا و معلمينا

جزاكم الله عنا كل خير

 

قالوا عنا :

السلام عليكم و رحمة الله و بركاته

رغم أنني لم التحق إلا قريبا بأكاديمية تاج العالمية لتعليم القرآن  إلا أنني جد مسرورة بهذه التجربة التي أعتبرها خير عمل وفقني له الله عز وجل. و.

وأحمد  الله تعالى و أشكر جميع الساهرين على اكاديميتنا الغالية على المجهودات الجبارة التي يبدلونها  من أجل  مساعدة هذه الأمة للرجوع لكتاب ربها.

 كما أنوه بالأسلوب المتميز التي تنهجه الأكاديمية و الذي يمكننا من الاستفادة من التكنولوجيا الحديثة في خير استثمار يمكن ان يستثمر فيه المرء وقته لاسيما بالنسبة للأشخاص الغير متفرغين  إذ ان مسألة الوقت هي الشيء الذي كان شخصيا يسبب لي عائقا من أجل تحقيق هدفي في حفظ القرآن الكريم.

كما ان المستوى المتميز للمعلمات و تعاملهم الراقي و الأخوي  لا يزيد هذه التجربة الا نجاحا وتفوقا

 

 إنني اعتبر هذه الأكاديمية نعمة من الله بها علينا و كذلك حجة علينا لحفظ كتابه .

اطلب من الله العظيم أن يجازيكم عنا خير الجزاء و أن يبارك في أعمالكم و أوقاتكم و أن يوفقكم لما يحبه و يرضاه.